Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


roashijrroashijr

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

good game....but

I still have three chests, still need the water orb, 85/100 mushrooms, 18/25 of the pages and have a bomb for so reason.....other then that its still a great game....



KING-JANSKING-JANS

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

Great game, can't seem to finish it...

One of the most beautiful games in NG. Somehow I'm not able to finish it. I completed all the shrine quests and can fly-jump, teleport, and have the Sight, but I'm still missing two pages, two mushrooms, and a key to open one last chest. I've explored the whole map at least 3 times to no avail... any clues? I had at some point lots of things at the same time.. could it be 2 keys were used on one chest??
Great job!


People find this review helpful!
Kajenx responds:

I've found that if you have the sight and you can't seem to find those last few items, it means you're flying around too much. :3 Try a quick run through without flying and suddenly blue balls will be everywhere!


sSilverssSilvers

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

Wow!

Haha, I replayed the first one only yesterday, so it was a pleasant surprise suddenly seeing a sequel!

Loved seeing the improvements over the first one. The graphics and animation are beautiful and I loved the music. The game keeps you entertained for a good while as well.

Amazing job!



MasamumeMasamume

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

10/10 5/5

Beautifully done. What a pleasant holiday surprise to find a sequel to William and Sly. Gorgeous graphics, smooth controls, beautiful music, an all around wonderful and soothing game to play. Kudos!



LePombaerLePombaer

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

Get better map

I really liked jumping around here. But your map isnt big enough and thats huge in a game like this so just 7/10