Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


EieniasKCEieniasKC

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

wow pretty cool

I just checked out the first one and wow this one was so much better (not that the first wasn't enjoyable)
my biggest gripe with 1 was the shadow creatures that popped up out of nowhere, they aren't here but the game still feels as challenging (still trying to find one of those...elemental things)
overall, it's pretty simple and looks really good! (not to mention all the items are pretty darn well hidden)



16281628

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

great

games like this are uncommon


People find this review helpful!

RaideDukuRaideDuku

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

I am a thoughtful, bloated, zen-minded fox.

This game is great. It is actually pretty zen. No monsters. Just collecting stuff. It never really gets boring. Just when I'd get to the point of being annoyed about finding something, I'd find something. The one special ability becomes available just in time to track down the few stray items that'd I'd have to scour the map for. I can just enjoy myself and kill...holy crap, a couple hours?!

Nicely done.


People find this review helpful!

Tails41347Tails41347

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

Yay!

Eeeh!! I love the first one! And i'm glad these a second! Thank you!



DkoshiDkoshi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

Short, but sweet..

I played this early this morning before it passed judgement, so I wasn't able to comment on it then. Great new graphics and new add-ons like the Pixies and the Ahmnis make it fun to complete the game, completely. XD However, the game is VERY short compared to the first one. Aside from that, the only problem I've had is for two of the badges. I have everything done, but I'm missing two of the badges. This may be because I finished the game before the badges became active for it, so I might just have to play it again, which I wouldn't mind.

Graphics: 10
Mechanics: 10
Storyline: 8 (for length of the game)
Enjoyment: 10

Overall: 38/40 or 19/20

Great game, now I just have to wait for another one to come out XD


People find this review helpful!