Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


sweetcommandosweetcommando

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

great

this is so epic! who the fuck needs games with violence and swearing when you can play a relaxing and touching game.

very well done


People find this review helpful!
Kajenx responds:

Lol, I just got the irony here. :3


neechee25neechee25

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

This game will most certainly drive anyone crazy

I'm still searching for 3 more mushrooms and 3 more journals. I've unlocked 5 medals and the only ones left is dazed and confused & the end. Now i'm having difficulties finding the remaining items :P This game is really addictive and you'll definitively find yourself playing this game for hours! Keep making awesome games like this :) great job!



UNIQAUNIQA

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

SLYFOX :D

Soo pretty, i also just realized Sly the Fox (slyfoxhound from youtube >.>) Coincidence? I think not!



naliyanaliya

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Oh My God =D

THANK YOU SO MUCH ^_^ i've only saw the 1st one about a year ago, and now that theirs a 2nd, im happy, this is one of my most favorit games :)

10/10
5/5
favorited



emygirl60emygirl60

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Loved it

Kept me entertained and I loved the first one, keep up the good work