Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


UNIQAUNIQA

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

SLYFOX :D

Soo pretty, i also just realized Sly the Fox (slyfoxhound from youtube >.>) Coincidence? I think not!



naliyanaliya

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Oh My God =D

THANK YOU SO MUCH ^_^ i've only saw the 1st one about a year ago, and now that theirs a 2nd, im happy, this is one of my most favorit games :)

10/10
5/5
favorited



emygirl60emygirl60

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Loved it

Kept me entertained and I loved the first one, keep up the good work



gracikgracik

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

loved it.

I cannot help but think how amazing this could be if made for the Nintendo 3DS. I'm sure it would blow people away in 3D.



EieniasKCEieniasKC

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

wow pretty cool

I just checked out the first one and wow this one was so much better (not that the first wasn't enjoyable)
my biggest gripe with 1 was the shadow creatures that popped up out of nowhere, they aren't here but the game still feels as challenging (still trying to find one of those...elemental things)
overall, it's pretty simple and looks really good! (not to mention all the items are pretty darn well hidden)