Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


Blackhawk012Blackhawk012

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Took you long enough!

Another amazing game, bit easier than the first on but that is no problem. Nice graphic update and its nice to see this new and amazing map. Just don't keep us waiting another 2 years... please?


Kajenx responds:

You might have to, I'm sick of foxes right now. :P


WolfscopezWolfscopez

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Amazing like the previous

William and Sly 1 Was a excellent game, but the second is even more better unleashing the backstory of how William found sly. Searching for the items was a puzzle as well, and i enjoy that. i give you Kudos and hope you make a third.


People find this review helpful!

salovaarasalovaara

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

platformer

I quess this is good if you like platformers, controls and gameplay seems really nice.



FliggidumFliggidum

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Rage quit

Lovely Graphics, easy movement, great objective.......to hard to find the last bloody key. :'(


Kajenx responds:

:"(


BedlamAsylumBedlamAsylum

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Beautiful...

Absolutely beautiful. I beat the first one, which was great, and I got 100% on the even better second one. I don't know just how you managed to make this predecessor exceed the original, but you did it amazingly. Thank you for making a sequel. I'm sure this took a long time and a lot of strenuousness labor to make, but I do hope you can make another. Thanks again. - Peace


People find this review helpful!