Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


MrToneMrTone

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Game after a busy day

The combination of music and the beauty of the game world creates a unique atmosphere of relaxation and mystery



NekoNyanDJNekoNyanDJ

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Amazing but...

I prefer the first one better. This is still a cool game so I'm giving you an 8/10 and a 4/5.



DigideusDigideus

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Outstanding

Its the small attention to details that make this so wonderful to play. the sublime music and wonderful animation bring the mood of the game to a level that most professional games dont achieve. The controls are responsive and sensible, and the learning curve is just about right.

Its a little annoying that there is no way to use your powers on the map screen to see what you have missed, so a lot of my game was grinding my way through the levels to find the missing pieces, but all in all, its incredibly enjoyable and worthy of peoples attention.


People find this review helpful!

OzanryuOzanryu

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

omfg

Wow, just wow! The animation was so goddamn solid i didn't knew what i was looking at, the design is so perfectly done, and wow all the amazing stuff that could've been found laying around, wow i'm really impressed by this! This is an autofave my man, really this is just so perfect!


People find this review helpful!

maru120maru120

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Beautiful

I loved the game I love every detail and the music was so relaxing <3 please make a third part :) The only problem was that I couldn't get all the mushrooms, I got 97/100 and I didn't want to search those last three ones... eventhough I had this sepcial ability.