Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


HomoDePlebeHomoDePlebe

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Cool game!

I love it! Even if I haven't finished it yet it still is a really good game! Althrough the movement lags a little some times but it's ok. P.S. If you can't reach some places compklete a task where you have to free pixies. To free them you have to be a "firefox". Figure it out yourselves now :)



teh23iseverywhereteh23iseverywhere

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Beautiful

I loved the first game and remembered it every now and then. I didn't expect a sequel, but this was a pleasant surprise. I definitely got to add you to my 'support' list :)



IkriusIkrius

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Incredible!!!

I can t believe there s another part of this game because i really liked the first one, i haven t even played it because it s loading but i know that this is a good gift to the people who enjoyed the first one! :)



dalejandre1dalejandre1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

This was an amazing game!

The mechanics are amazing and i love the music. The Power ups you get as you progress are amazing. I was stuck for about 20 minutes but i found it eventually. Again I say this is an amazing game!



Pileto1Pileto1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Nice but

Did I miss some key for double jump in the instructions? I've played for a while and now I am kinda stuck since both the pixie and the bomb I need for to complete the quest are outside my jump range


Kajenx responds:

All the pixies are underground. There are some other items you need to unfreeze after you learn to fly. :3