Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


AllamAllam

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Like playing in a painting

Visually stunning, and beautifully animated.

Music is calm and fitting for the theme.

Game could get a little slow toward the end when you're looking for that last elusive mushroom hiding somewhere, but otherwise a fun experience.

Overall an entertaining and relaxing visual puzzle.


People find this review helpful!

BROCKADOODLEBROCKADOODLE

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

i like it

i like the game it is very nice and i love the graphics was not expecting a sequal this was a big step up from the last and i hope to see more works from you like this


People find this review helpful!

christykitsune1christykitsune1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Thank you!

I remember your Previous game and thoroughly enjoyed that aswell as the emotion that it portrayed. This one is just as amazing. Keep it up and fantastic work. :>


People find this review helpful!

DanielwebasDanielwebas

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Excellent

Quite entertaining I found it difficult at first but then I figured out some things... Still stuck with two mushrooms left tought



HomoDePlebeHomoDePlebe

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Cool game!

I love it! Even if I haven't finished it yet it still is a really good game! Althrough the movement lags a little some times but it's ok. P.S. If you can't reach some places compklete a task where you have to free pixies. To free them you have to be a "firefox". Figure it out yourselves now :)