Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


Pileto1Pileto1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Nice but

Did I miss some key for double jump in the instructions? I've played for a while and now I am kinda stuck since both the pixie and the bomb I need for to complete the quest are outside my jump range


Kajenx responds:

All the pixies are underground. There are some other items you need to unfreeze after you learn to fly. :3


DicktheninjaDicktheninja

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Look at this Beautiful, Amazing...

Looks awesome, runs smoothly....I just don't have all day to do the bidding of the guy from Magicka or the bidding of the jacked up dbag in a lounge chair.


People find this review helpful!
Kajenx responds:

LOL!


TheMajormelTheMajormel

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Made my list of great games.

This has to be my favorite game of 2011,simply because of its atmospheric sound and calm exploration.The 3d animation is top notch and handled perfectly.Control feels smooth and tight.

One huge complaint has to be a glitch I discovered.
When I got a medal,The medal icon kept popping up;after that,I went to pray at the alter and the flash it makes kept appearing.I'm not sure if it's the browser I'm using,but it's nothing to worry about since the glitch isn't harmful.


People find this review helpful!
Kajenx responds:

Ew, that sounds distracting... I'm not sure what's going on there...


DjavoleDjavole

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Awesome Feel

The music is what did it for me - absolutely amazing.



00gh0sT0000gh0sT00

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

a game of the ages

Wih is you don't get a sense of disapointment and you feel better then you played it and enjoyed it more then the first one.

Wonderful game the attation to detail is remarkable. A game for the ages.


People find this review helpful!