Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


whiteblankwhiteblank

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

Dreamlike fluidity

Loved the visuals and aesthetics! The ambience and the sound was perfect! Oh, and William is so hot! :)



AthalinaAthalina

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

Nice game, very artistic

Nice game. Cool graphics. Got all mushrooms but only found 23 journals out of 25. I had a strong feeling the last chest I found contains the last two journals. But the problem is I couldn't find the key to it. The prize for solving the ahmni test is good but not really great. I mean it'd be better if missing items would be glowing in the map too. It's not funny to be moving around the whole map in circles just to find missing items even with the aid of ahmni. The more time I spend playing the game running around in circles not just gives me headache but frustration too. Though I understand why it did not go the way I'd like it to be. I know it'd be way too easy if that'd be the case. Still it'd be much more favorable to the players.

Another thing, it gets laggy and slow when I'm burning. Though it's still quite acceptable. Not really a major problem.

Nonetheless, good game. Love the artistry of the game; fox looks real; lights glow perfectly; faeries and pixies are beautiful. Great job there.


People find this review helpful!

MufassaJellybeanMufassaJellybean

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

Very nice...Very nice

A nice sequel to the first. Makes it a bit more mysterious and not as innocent as the the first. The graphics and music were fantastic and all the add ins completely benefited the game in every way. I liked the new method of flying and the easier to see hidden passages. It forever to find all of the items but it was far easier than it was in the previous game. I have yet to find a fault within this game so far. It was brilliant.


People find this review helpful!

youstinkAntProyoustinkAntPro

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

YES!

AWESOME!!!!
Great 3D usage!



hotcat4801623735hotcat4801623735

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

Dude i love this game

i mean im done with your game. i love how 3D it was than the last one. i found the four fox finally, found four orbs and put them in there place, free the weak stone and a actually found out to fly and to higher place that i could reach before. XD and i hope you make another William and Sly ..... epic