Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


KublaiKahnKublaiKahn

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

Fantastic

If it's possible to have a perfect online game, this is it. The mechanics, physics, and game play; is cool as hell, not to mention the the amazing artistic quality also. I'd like to see more games like this in the future.



micasimmicasim

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

awsome!

just loved it



xtripodexxtripodex

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

...

I can't belive how amazing this game is! When I played the first W&S I rmember felt relaxed and happy (I love the smells that brings the rain) I'm happy that you've made a second game of that. Congratulations for this amazing and artistic game


People find this review helpful!

WeirdnessfrombeyondWeirdnessfrombeyond

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

Very nice :D

Everything is so smooth and you can see that you put alot of work into this. my only problem is that after a while it started to hurt my eyes, unlike the first one with a more simple animation this was 3d. verynice 3d game for a flash or whatnot. other then my eyes crying blood from the awesomness of 3d, that they cant handle i guess, this game is very good! Bravo ser!



DeepDarkDangerDeepDarkDanger

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

Woo!

I love this freakin' game! I love how sly moves so smoothly. The animation is amazing. It's really a very good game.