Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


KidesKides

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2013

Very interesting game, floofie.
I played this game when I was around five, forgot the name, and then after all these years I've found it again. Fantastic graphics, soft movements, 3D effect = brilliance.

My only problem was the slower movements while using fire.


People find this review helpful!
Kajenx responds:

It came out two years ago! You must mean the first one (that was still only 4 years ago haha).


AALZEBOOBAALZEBOOB

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2013

lovely scenery, stunning fox motion. nice tunes. very relaxing platform adventure. wonderful squared with a side dish of top notch.



wesnilewesnile

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2013

What does the fox say?

I don't know but this game is awesome!



hewhohasnonamehewhohasnoname

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 19, 2013

beautiful game. great graphics fluid controls. got a little lag when igniting firefox but its still really cool



BradescoBradesco

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2013

To pretty game! I love it! Very good graphics!
Keep it up!!