Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


the-blasted-onethe-blasted-one

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

Thank you

Thank you for this masterpiece; playing was a real pleasure for both eyes and mind; reaching the end was challenging but not frustrating, the puzzles were well planned and the rewards were always satisfying. A real work of art. I loved the first, but this one outshines it.


People find this review helpful!

arthurfelipearthurfelipe

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

Excellent like the first one.

Glad to realize that, after all, I'm a caring, bloated, and zen-minded fox. ;)



commandorecommandore

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

Complete mission

that's tough about medals, i has complete medals. finally last mushroom all and i cant search, maybe you can see a sparkle after element of orbs. I hoping at my missions. I wasn't kidding or joking. PS you trying and see to my medals.



EldanEldan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

thank you for this game

It's really beautiful, light-hearted and just... well... different. thanks!



Beast11010959Beast11010959

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

Fantastic

Whilst killing time instead of revising this game as been as brilliant distraction. The look and feel of the game is really engrossing. I felt compelled to hunt for all of the mushrooms even after I had collected the rest of the journal, all the while I was really relaxed.

Brilliant.


People find this review helpful!