Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


SizzlerSizzler

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2012

Remarkable

It's simply stunning. The experience is a fun getaway into a little forest with a realistic look and feel. I like the differences from the original William and Sly game, especially the helpful enhancement to help locate the last few items. Outstanding!


People find this review helpful!

InvidiaRedInvidiaRed

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2012

This is one of my favorite games

here on new grounds

beautiful graphics and easy storyline

you did superb



flymonk25flymonk25

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2012

breath taking

absolutely beautiful graphics easy game play. i love this game. don't change a thing in this masterpiece. i just can't find the last key



TooMuchPurpleTooMuchPurple

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2012

Grand

I never participated in the orginal, but this needed to happen for sure



SpiritusInfernoSpiritusInferno

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2012

suprised and pleased

I was suprised and pleased to see a sequal as i just absolutely loved the first game! I found it to be engaging and fun although i might admit to a small amount of frustration when i got 99 mushrooms and was searching everwere for that last one, lol! The only thing i was a little dissapointed with was that you never see any of the gnomes but it doesn't bother me too much as i just love bouncing around as a fox :D