Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


DragoMajeecDragoMajeec

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2012

So glad to see another one

And a really wonderful job you have done. The graphics and controlling really have improved, also love the music!



AdamWhelanMusicAdamWhelanMusic

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2012

Awesome!!

this game is amazing. Nice work!



MariaReineMariaReine

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2012

I am amazed, simply amazed.

It's a most amazing and beautiful challenge. A complete improvement over the first William and Sly (though that one was pretty good too, except for the unpleasant Boss at the end).



DonyxDonyx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2012

fun

Fun game, kept me amused for awhile :)
awesome art work and interesting game play....
@sveric....i got all the journels and used all the keys. Perhaps you missed one, because its not a glitch. Try looking for walkthroughs that have pictures of key locations.



SvericSveric

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 9, 2012

Awesome game ... but has a major glitch.

I spent over an hour looking for the last key to the last journal entry. I even used a walkthrough with the overlay of every key on the map. In the end there was no key for the last journal entry. I scoured every part of the map, using the walkthrough... and alas no key... im dissapointed I wont get to see the ending.