Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


jumper-djumper-d

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 14, 2012

I had a Problem too!

I rated this at a 8 out of 10 because it is that darn good. This game is magnificent. HOWEVER. I was unable to 100% complete it. I could not find the final key. I read a couple other reviews with similar issues. I looked and looked. I got to the last chest in about 1.5 hours but spent another 2 looking for the key. I believe you need to beta test this game a little more CREATOR. You should either add an extra key or a piece of code that creates a key when the last chest has been unopened for X number minutes. This game could have had a 10 of 10 but I was unable to complete it. Thanks anyway.


Kajenx responds:

Lol, ok PLAYER. :3


H4DDSH4DDS

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2012

I had a problem.

I think this is genuinely a good game, i loved the first William and Sly and i enjoyed this one until i got too the end. In total, there are twelve keys and 20+ chests, if i'm not mistaken? That means that i couldn't get the last key for the journal pages so i couldn't finished the game. I don't want to start over particularly, as i just spent some good hours getting to where i am, so i'm slightly frustrated.


Kajenx responds:

There are the same amount of keys as chests. Check my blog for the map if you're stuck.


BotchoBotcho

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2012

Are you getting used to these 10s?

Lovely game, the people whining about 3d are just old people, I mean I never realized how many old codgers are this site.


People find this review helpful!

ArtIsAnExplosionArtIsAnExplosion

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2012

Very peaceful and relaxing..

One of those games I like to play when I am bored, I like how there is no enemies; it gets rid of a lot of frustration. I am hoping for a third, 5/5 10/10 <3


People find this review helpful!

NatriumChlorideNatriumChloride

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2012

love this game

i just love the atmosphere! and the fox is cute too... but how do you get the air hop ability? i cant reach the last pixie which is on a very high place :(


People find this review helpful!