Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


BotchoBotcho

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2012

Are you getting used to these 10s?

Lovely game, the people whining about 3d are just old people, I mean I never realized how many old codgers are this site.


People find this review helpful!

ArtIsAnExplosionArtIsAnExplosion

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2012

Very peaceful and relaxing..

One of those games I like to play when I am bored, I like how there is no enemies; it gets rid of a lot of frustration. I am hoping for a third, 5/5 10/10 <3


People find this review helpful!

NatriumChlorideNatriumChloride

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2012

love this game

i just love the atmosphere! and the fox is cute too... but how do you get the air hop ability? i cant reach the last pixie which is on a very high place :(


People find this review helpful!

AlphaJesusAlphaJesus

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2012

Sooo good...

to see William and Sly back!


People find this review helpful!

mxp2mxp2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2012

Great fame

Good game glad to see a number 2 hope you do are third

From
a caring, bloated, and light footed fox.