Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


smartestheresmartesthere

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2012

Wow. Just wow!

As with the fist one, the graphics alone just blew my mind. The sheet amount of detail combined with the music creates a very deep atmosphere. Not to mention the animation is very natural and fluid. The whole game -though a challenge- does flow very well, especially as Sly powers up with magic.

The lack of a boss at the end was disappointing, but overall doesn't subtract from the game.

And guys- it is possible to get all the mushrooms and keys, some are very well hidden, and even with the blue sparks it's difficult to find them. Move slowly and you'll see an occasional spark rise from the floor of a cave.


People find this review helpful!

theestatetheestate

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2012

Cannot find the last mushroom! This going to irk me for forever! Awesome graphics, awesome music. I was a big fan of the first, and this just blew me away. Both parts are equally entertaining, but I wish the rain could have been carried over to this game; that would have been cool. Perfect score.



GildedCageGildedCage

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

I like the concept, I wish there was a bit more story. The game gets repetitive at some points. Its a good relaxer. The music is lovely. I encountered a glitch when I ignite the fire pole, it just keeps marking achievement over and over.


People find this review helpful!
Kajenx responds:

Hit B! There's lots of story. :3


beethovensfifthbeethovensfifth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2012

This is probably the most beautifully animated flash 3d game I've seen so far. But this kinda lacks a story, hence the -0.5. Other wise this is another "be-my-bitch-for-the-next-hour-to-fin d-my-stuff-I'm-too-lazy-to-go-get-mys elf" game, and to be honest that's a lot of games. Hell, that's half of WoW.

But still great/funny/clean humored game.

4.5



LurkinthedarkLurkinthedark

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2012

Dat LAST key!

One more f*cking key, just one more, i scoured the entire map twice now and i still haven't found it, i give up.
Like the prev Will&Sly, i wanted to finish it in one sitting, but i can't this time, because you merged the collectible gathering with the main quest, and I kind of liked that you could finish the game without necessarily finding everything else in the game before that, which is my only complaint.
I like the new art style, it almost looks 3d, for a second there i thought i was running unity3D, Great everything man I love the game, and I'm not even an adventure game fan


People find this review helpful!