Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


GildedCageGildedCage

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

I like the concept, I wish there was a bit more story. The game gets repetitive at some points. Its a good relaxer. The music is lovely. I encountered a glitch when I ignite the fire pole, it just keeps marking achievement over and over.


People find this review helpful!
Kajenx responds:

Hit B! There's lots of story. :3


beethovensfifthbeethovensfifth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2012

This is probably the most beautifully animated flash 3d game I've seen so far. But this kinda lacks a story, hence the -0.5. Other wise this is another "be-my-bitch-for-the-next-hour-to-fin d-my-stuff-I'm-too-lazy-to-go-get-mys elf" game, and to be honest that's a lot of games. Hell, that's half of WoW.

But still great/funny/clean humored game.

4.5



LurkinthedarkLurkinthedark

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2012

Dat LAST key!

One more f*cking key, just one more, i scoured the entire map twice now and i still haven't found it, i give up.
Like the prev Will&Sly, i wanted to finish it in one sitting, but i can't this time, because you merged the collectible gathering with the main quest, and I kind of liked that you could finish the game without necessarily finding everything else in the game before that, which is my only complaint.
I like the new art style, it almost looks 3d, for a second there i thought i was running unity3D, Great everything man I love the game, and I'm not even an adventure game fan


People find this review helpful!

HellmouthKittyHellmouthKitty

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

Well

In this review I will be comparing this part to part one.
For the graphics and the design and the music, I'm loving the details. The way you drew the fairyflies, and the movement of Sly is all perfect. However, I don't like the fact that you can't climb the trees as you could in part one. Sly is alot cuter in part one, too, though that is really an unnessecary deatail. I liked the soundtrack of part one better. I also liked the rain and the forest, because it looked alot more realistic and believable. You kept the mushrooms, runestones and the tweeting birds, another nice touch.

For the game itself I give an eight out of ten, seeing as the graphics and quality live up to high standards. HOWEVER, this game doesn't seem like the original one. What we miss is the classic simple art and here it's gone missing, so it doesn't seem like William and Sly anymore. If you ever make a part three, I hope to see the charming art of the first game come back again.



mrsbieber923mrsbieber923

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

how do u usea bomb?

this is really great and the graphics are AWESOME
but im trying to figure out how to use the bomb....