Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


MockingBird96MockingBird96

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2012

William- Oh, a flying fox...
nah, I've seen better

Awesome game, beautiful music graphic and history, thought I counld find all mushrooms even with a walkthrough map T.T



Keeper1029Keeper1029

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2012

Totally awesome!
This game and the first are the epitome of fun, addicting, and adventurous! The mystical atmosphere, the graphics, the great ending, and just plain flying are enough to say this game is amazing! :)



purpleuagirlpurpleuagirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2012

I had fun playing this game...but now i'm stuck. I know where the chest with water amhni is, but i cant get any key... i read the wooden signs, and they've helped me so far, but now offer no clue to help me along. I suppose i may have a weak backbone... Kajenx, can u please put more clues at least??



LoSovPhanLoSovPhan

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 27, 2012

The only thing god about this is the visuals



EmilyTheNerdfighterEmilyTheNerdfighter

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

EPIC ANIMATION!! this is at the top of my list. it may get a little boring somethimes because you just do the same thing over and over, it is overall an awesome game!! Hang in there, and eventually, the end of it will come!!