Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


iXiX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2012

I wish I could write you a more thorough review, but it's hard to critique what is already amazing and immersive. I adore exploratory adventure games with secrets to find, and this one is no exception.

Got all the medals, too. :D


People find this review helpful!

lbpwolflbpwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

amazing the graphics were the best part and sly looked soo cool :)



I-FLIP-VANSI-FLIP-VANS

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 13, 2012

I can't get the firefox to any of the pixies because the game lags when im on fire too much.... i really feel as though that is the last part of the puzzle before being able to fly. Now i am sad, and walk away from a truly beautiful game



KoxyxKoxyx

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2012

Really loved it. Cool animations, and good ones on Sly, the story is really pleasant, the music is appropriated and beautiful. Really nothing wrong here.



GreeenMachineGreeenMachine

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2012

Absolutely loved it. Never have I been so immersed in a game after a long day. What a great stress reliever with the music and mellow game play. I loved it!