Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


nimblefirenimblefire

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2013

Awesome game!!! I don't usually enjoy platformers but I'll make an exception for this one. Great graphics(though I prefer the old one) and plot and I enjoyed reading the journel. The only downside is it's awfully tedious trying to find all the treasures, by the time I finished playing, my fingers were hurting. Anyway, I really hope that there's a third game! :-)



KelrycorKelrycor

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Absolutely cute and nice platform, collect and puzzle game... I like the enhancement in graphics and the particle effects in comparison to the first part.

I am still astound by the fact that we have a game here capable of killing some boredom without haveing to kill or do harm to any monsters, enemies or fiends. Even Super Mario doesn't manage to leave those poor turtles or plants alone ;)

Therefore, and for much more, thumbs up. Well done and thank you for your effort making this game.


People find this review helpful!

ILoveGames1234ILoveGames1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2013

I completed the first game,and imma complete this one too! It seems easy!



Trufflez999Trufflez999

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2013

I love how we are free to discover our surroundings while embarking on several quests...This is what adventure games are all about! The music is good, the graphics are also good. The plot was interesting. I can't find anything wrong with it! All in all, a great sequel :)



GamerGuy777GamerGuy777

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

A beautiful game, great just like the first. However, it takes a little less caution then the first game, since there is nothing that can really make you "lose progress." The graphics were great, but I did like the first games graphics and idea a little bit better. However, it has been a while since I wanted to get every medal in the game, and boy did I feel great when I did :) I love ya, sly. (Or mushroom king, lol.)