Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


doctorholmesdoctorholmes

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2013

This game is just perfect in every way. The ambiance puts me in the mood in the first seconds of playing. Colours, owls hootings, birds chirpings and of course the music is just insane. Such an "art game". NG needs more like this.


People find this review helpful!

SeanyBoy9001SeanyBoy9001

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2013

its a good game, fun, challenging, and unique, I got stuck at the end but in all I enjoyed myself 4.5



RalkoRalko

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2013

I may be a bit bias about this, but just playing as a fox is enough to get 4 stars from me. The extra star will only come if the game is perfect in one area. That area this game perfects is art. The game looks professional and the music makes it feel great to get lost in. I hope to see more games like this in the future.


People find this review helpful!

SklyraSklyra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2013

so amazing love the music :)



dragongirl47dragongirl47

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2013

ONE OF THE MOST GREATEST GAMES I HAVE EVER PLAYED!