Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


HMPaxtonHMPaxton

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2013

The first one was great, and so is this one! I actually just like being a fox and running around. The music is good, and the art is beautiful.


People find this review helpful!

johngunnjohngunn

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2013

i rate 4.5. great art great controls great everything! XD EXCEPT. i dont understand if there is a storyline if not. MAKE ONE!!!! XDXDXDXDXD :D:D:D::D:D:D:D:D LOL



AssassinJoK3RzAssassinJoK3Rz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2013

ITS Beautifl!!!!!



BoyLagBoyLag

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2013

After asking Kajenx if I could I created a spot light and uploaded it to youtube.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TTWYJ5 kuMDs&feature=youtu.be



doctorholmesdoctorholmes

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2013

This game is just perfect in every way. The ambiance puts me in the mood in the first seconds of playing. Colours, owls hootings, birds chirpings and of course the music is just insane. Such an "art game". NG needs more like this.


People find this review helpful!