Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 5:47 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Firefox 5 Points Flame away...
Ohnemous 10 Points Open the runes.
Studious 10 Points Find 5 jounal pages.
Disillusioned 25 Points Find 50 mushrooms.
Happy Thoughts 25 Points Learn to fly!
Dazed and Confused 50 Points Find all the mushrooms.
The End 50 Points Complete the game.

Author Comments

It feels good to be finally submitting this. I hope you all have fun! Merry Xmas. :3

***

The game should save automatically, but opening the map will do a manual write to the HD. This might cause a moment of lag on some computers. So, DON'T PANIC! lol

If you want to make sure your game saves, open the map before you quit. It should be fine even if you don't, but a tester had an issue so I threw a flush statement in as a failsafe. :3

Reviews


JutawiJutawi

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

Beautiful game with very nice concept, graphics and tranquil music. It's really lovely to play, pretty amazing :)


People find this review helpful!

BlackKitsune42BlackKitsune42

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2014

This is one of my favorite games. Can't wait for another squeal (if there is going to be one).



coolfolsomcoolfolsom

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2014

Will you make a William and Sly 3? I just LOVE the first and second game! The music just took over me! It went perfectly with the game.The art designs were amazingly clean and the new setting made the game more interesting.


People find this review helpful!

blackfox1212blackfox1212

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2014

This game is amazing. Its a huge improvement form the first game. The art design is just breath taking mixing in 3d characters and 2d enironments just make the visuals come to live. The gameplay and music is great overall. This is one of my favorite games on newgrounds and it is a A+ game,



mimit0302mimit0302

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2014

Your animation 3D graphic was awesome. How did you do that? It must be hard to do it .


People find this review helpful!
Kajenx responds:

I used Blender - a free 3D program. It's a bit time consuming, but it isn't too difficult if you spend a bit of time refining things. Why not give it a try? It's a free program so you can just delete it if you don't have fun. :)