Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 21, 2011 | 1:59 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 28, 2011
  • Daily Feature December 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Directed by/background art: Greg Bartlett (ZEEDOX)
Character Animator: Josiah Brooks (JAZZA)

"Chasing Comets in my Garage" song by REASONER

I started a year and a half ago on Comet when Reasoner was looking for a music video to be created for a song from his album. Being a huge fan of his work, I was excited to help out. It ended up more ambitious than I imagined and eventualy I teamed up with Jazza. I'm hugely thankful to him for making this project possible at the quality I was aiming for.

Merry Christmas!

Reviews


UnderstanderUnderstander

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2012

Smooth

I... I understand.



KaderKader

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2011

That was amazing

This animation is extraordinary and imaginative. I am amazed. Thank you so much for sharing this incredible piece of art. You really put a smile on my face and a warm feeling in my heart. Merry Christmas ^^



SplendidDevilSplendidDevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

Speechless

Because that was just absolutely jaw dropping! This is probably the best animation I've seen to date now! I can't wait to see what you guys give us next!

Seriously f'in amazing! I can't even begin to imagine the amount of work that went into this!



Fargo294Fargo294

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2011

This is beautiful in every way.

I'm getting choked up over this. The animation is astounding, the imagination put into this is indescribable. This is truly fit for anyone to watch. This deserves every single 5 possible.


People find this review helpful!

nightsilverlightnightsilverlight

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2012

Truly dreamy

One of the best works I've ever seen. The background was perfect, the lights and the music goes well together, and so forth. It's really amazing.