Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 21, 2011 | 1:59 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 28, 2011
  • Daily Feature December 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Directed by/background art: Greg Bartlett (ZEEDOX)
Character Animator: Josiah Brooks (JAZZA)

"Chasing Comets in my Garage" song by REASONER

I started a year and a half ago on Comet when Reasoner was looking for a music video to be created for a song from his album. Being a huge fan of his work, I was excited to help out. It ended up more ambitious than I imagined and eventualy I teamed up with Jazza. I'm hugely thankful to him for making this project possible at the quality I was aiming for.

Merry Christmas!

Reviews


ExedorExedor

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

I hate it when people vote 5 on just anything...

...when it's flashes like this that are the ones that deserve them. 5/5 10/10

Absolutely awesome!



GameDragonEXEGameDragonEXE

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

SO SMOOTH LIKE A BABY'S ASS

SOOOOOO EPIC... THERE
ARE
NO
WORDS...
MUST SHARE
TO
EVERYBODY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CONGRATULATIONS ON ACHIEVING PERFECTION AND LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR FRONT PAGE!!! (I feel like I found this first!!!)



ReasonerReasoner

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

Amazing Ride!

It was an absolute pleasure working with you sir, and JAZZA really added the icing to this monstrous cake! Thank you for taking my silly idea and making it a reality :-D

-Ryan


People find this review helpful!

NitrogenousBeingNitrogenousBeing

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

eye-catching newgrounds-christmasy-colab-goodness

Wow great use of light in those backgrounds, really made them pop. At first I was multitasking but then as this flash began I said to myself "I don't know what is going on in my newgrounds window but I like it." So your flash took my full attention and I watched it again from the start. Nice job on the eye-candy. Nice music and animation as well.



SilverspecksSilverspecks

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

Absolutely Fantastic

This is what a flash worthy of perfection looks like. It's both creative and well animated. I wouldn't be surprised if I saw this in Best of all Time sometime soon!