Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2011 | 11:57 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place December 22, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

I know I said I wasn't gonna make a parody next, and I'm working in something original right now (which is taking longer than expected), but it felt like the right time to put this out of the way.

However, a lot of stuff I wasn't planning has happened during the last 4 days, so I'm not even sure when I'm gonna finish that other "original" animation, I'll keep working on it whenever I'm able tho, so hang with me.

Reviews


klondikemonsterklondikemonster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

Hilarious

Great job, the voices were done very well, the animation was smooth and crisp; and the humor was very video gamey. Excellent job.



LordKnightMareLordKnightMare

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

I have a theory for this phenomenon.

NPCs are the most apathetic creatures in all of Nirn, "Hmm, my friend has been brutally murdered, I clearly saw a shadowy figure dart around that corner, and most suspicious of all, I have distinctive high-quality arrows that no one I know can afford sticking out of my chest, back, and forearm, maybe if I pretend I didn't see anything the boss will let me go back to my mead."



SoulfighterSGSoulfighterSG

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

It is really sad that..

This really happens in Elder Scroll's Games. Or that when you are walking through a town in some of the older ones you are being chased by murderous cutthroats and the town guard joins in.



ToshiieToshiie

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

That hurt

Ah yeah happens to me all the time... Those Imaginary Arrows really hurt :(



GabrielBarschGabrielBarsch

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

too short !

the animation was okay, but it wasn´t worth the wait to load... 4 mb for 30 secs... seriously..i give you a 7


nevarky responds:

You are right about the size, I think I'm doing something wrong with all the buttons and API, I think my next animation already has this problem, but I'll work on it right away, thanks. It wasn't a 7 tho, it was a 6 ]: