Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2011 | 11:57 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place December 22, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

I know I said I wasn't gonna make a parody next, and I'm working in something original right now (which is taking longer than expected), but it felt like the right time to put this out of the way.

However, a lot of stuff I wasn't planning has happened during the last 4 days, so I'm not even sure when I'm gonna finish that other "original" animation, I'll keep working on it whenever I'm able tho, so hang with me.

Reviews


ZodariusZodarius

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

Lolmg

I needed a really good laugh today. You made me laugh so hard I woke up my wife from a deep sleep. 10/10 5/5. Holy shit man.


People find this review helpful!

VeneoxVeneox

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

Pretty good.

The jokes of that have been around forever. Just think more than one Skyrim joke should have been used.

Very short.



SirUndeadSirUndead

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

Righteous

Yeah, the six arrows in your chest are just your imagination. Also, the dead friend who you were talking to just a second ago, who is now laying at your feet is also just your imagination.

Thank God the AI is that stupid though, or I wouldn't make any progress in Skyrim.


People find this review helpful!

eldragon15eldragon15

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

been there, done that! xD

my summary sais it all... :P



supercoolmikesupercoolmike

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

replayed like 10 times

just to hear that guy scream god damn it. XD