Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2011 | 11:57 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place December 22, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

I know I said I wasn't gonna make a parody next, and I'm working in something original right now (which is taking longer than expected), but it felt like the right time to put this out of the way.

However, a lot of stuff I wasn't planning has happened during the last 4 days, so I'm not even sure when I'm gonna finish that other "original" animation, I'll keep working on it whenever I'm able tho, so hang with me.

Reviews


FootinboxFootinbox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2011

Love the ending

Can picture them saying that now when I do that to them



zzzppp223zzzppp223

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2011

LOL

So true i do that all the time



stormy036stormy036

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 22, 2011

Very funny and true!

I do this all the time against many NPCs and creatures. It's fascinating how stupid the AI can be and how you can easily exploit it. The animation, sound, voices, and comedy were done very well.

With that being said, I feel that this flash was way too short, which bumps the score down slightly. This submission, however, is still a good flash animation none-the-less. I'd say it's worth the front page and Daily 4th Place honors.

The Dovahkiin is not only a slayer of Dragons, but a maker in mischief and mayhem as well.

Also, if you have not yet tried it, venture out and actually try to place a bucket on an NPC's head! It's hilarious and I think the bucket actually blocks the NPC's line of sight, making it easier to sneak around them! Try it on a townsfolk first. Don't worry, they don't mind. It's the literal translation of the term "bucket head".

Keep up the awesome work!

4/5
8/10


People find this review helpful!

goopydudestgoopydudest

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2011

insanely funny but too short

insanely funny and so true, but a little too short



Sumbody69Sumbody69

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 22, 2011

really......

you get a six out of ten because it was so good that i was really pissed it wasnt longer.