Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2011 | 11:57 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place December 22, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

I know I said I wasn't gonna make a parody next, and I'm working in something original right now (which is taking longer than expected), but it felt like the right time to put this out of the way.

However, a lot of stuff I wasn't planning has happened during the last 4 days, so I'm not even sure when I'm gonna finish that other "original" animation, I'll keep working on it whenever I'm able tho, so hang with me.

Reviews


Social-ContractSocial-Contract

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2011

God!

Dammit!

I love how I can fill a guy with several arrows, only to have him think he's imagining things. My guess is that Skyrim is so damn cold, everyone is practically numb.



BleedingblueskyBleedingbluesky

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2011

What did that mage said?

Seeing that everyone likes this...10/10.

Can someone tell me what the mage's saying? (I am deaf.)

*Sigh* It's a shame that there's almost never Flash parody with subs, it's not that hard to add subs. Maybe I should get my friends and make a deaf parody, with all of the signing, then when the hearing people asks me to put on subs, I would say..."Put subs on yours too."

I sneak all of the time on Skyrim, so...fun! Level 60 now! Shame that the Ps3 verison is very laggy...I wish I got the PC verison.


People find this review helpful!
nevarky responds:

Sorry, I never really thought about this particular situation, but it must really suck to miss something, been little or not. I can't promise I will add subtitles, but I will looks into it.

By the way, if you don't know by now the mage says: "Who's there?" after the eye closes and "HIDDEN" appears on the screen he says: "I guess it was just my imagination" and finally when the second arrow hits him he says: "God Damn it!"


lithiumsollithiumsol

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2011

very helpful

very funny,i replayed this over and over.



09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 23, 2011

Well,

That was sure hilarious.
And short.


People find this review helpful!

DeadlyMongooseDeadlyMongoose

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2011

Lulz

I watched this for 30 minutes and still laughed every time XD Great flash.


People find this review helpful!