Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2011 | 11:57 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place December 22, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

I know I said I wasn't gonna make a parody next, and I'm working in something original right now (which is taking longer than expected), but it felt like the right time to put this out of the way.

However, a lot of stuff I wasn't planning has happened during the last 4 days, so I'm not even sure when I'm gonna finish that other "original" animation, I'll keep working on it whenever I'm able tho, so hang with me.

Reviews


RickyTheFishRickyTheFish

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2011

Exactly

Yep, this is exactly what I do... snipe, wait for them to calm down, snipe again. It takes me three times as long to navigate dungeons because I sneak the entire time using my Throw Voice shout to lure enemies into the open, but I haven't been killed in so long I honestly can't remember the last time I died. The best part is, I use Boethiah's Ebony Mail, and that combined with a Sneak skill in the low 90s means that even if the enemies see Lydia, they don't attack me. Score!


People find this review helpful!

nicesalamandernicesalamander

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2011

good

Bleedingbluesky the mage is saying who is there. guess it was just my imagination better get back to my post. after the guy shoots the second arrow he says god damnit.



NightclawzNightclawz

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2011

Fun!

I used to be a great wizard, but then i took an arrow in the eye.


People find this review helpful!

Social-ContractSocial-Contract

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2011

God!

Dammit!

I love how I can fill a guy with several arrows, only to have him think he's imagining things. My guess is that Skyrim is so damn cold, everyone is practically numb.



BleedingblueskyBleedingbluesky

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2011

What did that mage said?

Seeing that everyone likes this...10/10.

Can someone tell me what the mage's saying? (I am deaf.)

*Sigh* It's a shame that there's almost never Flash parody with subs, it's not that hard to add subs. Maybe I should get my friends and make a deaf parody, with all of the signing, then when the hearing people asks me to put on subs, I would say..."Put subs on yours too."

I sneak all of the time on Skyrim, so...fun! Level 60 now! Shame that the Ps3 verison is very laggy...I wish I got the PC verison.


People find this review helpful!
nevarky responds:

Sorry, I never really thought about this particular situation, but it must really suck to miss something, been little or not. I can't promise I will add subtitles, but I will looks into it.

By the way, if you don't know by now the mage says: "Who's there?" after the eye closes and "HIDDEN" appears on the screen he says: "I guess it was just my imagination" and finally when the second arrow hits him he says: "God Damn it!"