Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2011 | 11:57 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place December 22, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

I know I said I wasn't gonna make a parody next, and I'm working in something original right now (which is taking longer than expected), but it felt like the right time to put this out of the way.

However, a lot of stuff I wasn't planning has happened during the last 4 days, so I'm not even sure when I'm gonna finish that other "original" animation, I'll keep working on it whenever I'm able tho, so hang with me.

Reviews


iscrulziscrulz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

can,t relate now

My archery and sneak skills are 1337. Giants are like skeevers to me. Tiem to start a new game. Oh and good flash and such like that lolo



verktyg55verktyg55

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

Better than Oblivion :3

It was awesome, but the AI is atleast better than in Oblivion when you could be completely invisible and shoot someone in secret and being noticed automatically :P
The animation was running smooth and looked awesome, and the gag was hilarious, good job!


People find this review helpful!

leaderjosephleaderjoseph

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

All the time.

Happens all the time :D


People find this review helpful!

deathmetalgamerdeathmetalgamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

dumb ass necro

so true



KharnakKharnak

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

AHHAHA ROFLMAO, I'm dying here!

I was already giggling when the stealth bar was slightly fading out..
but then...
Hand covering mouth, girly expression on face "tihihihi" - he then giggles... and... and.. and I kid you not, I am now rolling around on the floor.. ROFL!!!!!!

DO MOAR!! I DEMAND MOAR!!!!!!

Best video I've ever seen on newgrounds so far!