Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2011 | 11:57 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place December 22, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

I know I said I wasn't gonna make a parody next, and I'm working in something original right now (which is taking longer than expected), but it felt like the right time to put this out of the way.

However, a lot of stuff I wasn't planning has happened during the last 4 days, so I'm not even sure when I'm gonna finish that other "original" animation, I'll keep working on it whenever I'm able tho, so hang with me.

Reviews


archangeldaltonarchangeldalton

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2012

OMG HAHAHAHA xD



newman500newman500

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2012

Yep this is a great way to do this until you got ebony armor with weapons and juist walk up and just cut off the head of anything by the way a mine called gloomberg has a bunch of ebony in it nice flash by the way anyway the mine is in a orc village so earn your way or kill your way your choice



killakrauserkillakrauser

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2012

HA! Short but awesome I loved it. It really does say what we are all thinking. Which would be the laugh he tried to cover up.


People find this review helpful!

sesithclock73sesithclock73

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2012

Sneaking in Skyrim somewhat reminds me of Metal Gear Solid, seeing as how you can set off a nuclear explosion, hide in a corner for a few seconds, and the enemy assumes it was a rat. (Or in Skyrim's case, a skeever.)


People find this review helpful!

xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2012

i used to be a boss like you but then someone shot arrows to my head.