Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 20, 2011 | 8:54 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 22, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place December 28, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Merry Christmas, everyone! Here's a little treat to finish out the year with!

Ian and I will be taking several days to discuss my video schedule for this next year, and A Fable III Experience will be somewhere on that list. Because, you see, another thing I'm doing for the new year is NOT making ANY release date predictions until I start getting them right. So, while I'll say what I'm working on, I won't give any indication as to when I'll start/stop/be done with/angrily abandon the project.

Hope you all enjoy!

P.S. If I land front page, I'll tack a little extra on to the end :)

EDIT: Wow, front page already! Even though I made the mistake of uploading the video three hours before the end of the Newgrounds week...from now on, midnight on Tuesdays. Anyway, guess I have to whip up that bonus ending now :]

Reviews


deathman1021deathman1021

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

Cannot wait for the full one

but arent they actually making a fable game for the connect? i remember hearing about something like that where its basically an on rails shooter or something


People find this review helpful!
WhiteLightning responds:

Yeah, they announced that right after I came up with this joke :|


StrikeMistStrikeMist

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

Lol

This why I love Fable.


People find this review helpful!

FosmoreFosmore

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

Wow, that was...amazing

First off, I have to say that when I first saw this on the Featured Movies list, I nearly had an orgasm. I've always loved your 'Fable Experience' videos, as they've provided a humorous twist to this game (Which I have yet to actually play...)

I'm not sure how I should explain my feelings of the video itself. It filled me with a sense of "Wtf" (The good kind, I'm not sure how there is such a thing but hey, it applies in this scenario) and "Omg". Rodrigeuz El Cazorro always fills me with a sense of awe, his mannerism and style about doing things is humorous and refreshing, making him all the more enjoyable to watch.

As for the ending, I never saw it coming, in fact if anyone did, then you deserve one of those giant Subway cookie platters they have for sale, and that's a whole lot of cookies :P. The ending no doubt had me laughing, it was a hilarious twist to something so, well, I guess you could say debated (Not really sure if that's the case, but whatever)

I look forward to 'A Fable III Experience', whenever it might come out to Newgrounds, and wish you the best of luck on it and all your other videos (Who wouldn't want them to turn out good anyways?)


People find this review helpful!
WhiteLightning responds:

Thanks so much! I'm still surprised that I managed to accidentally make a character that everyone loves this much!


GreenShark4GreenShark4

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

GIMME DIS

NAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOo
All fanboy freaking out aside, this looks incredibly amazing. Top notch animation (well, as much as you can get from Flash, anyway), and funny, clever humor that doesn't rely on more blue comedy. This looks to be one of the more effective parodies on this website.



lududludud

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

funny as hell

can't stop laughing