Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 16, 2011 | 3:56 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

From World War 2 to cavemen, this is how all of them started.

First of a series of many shorts.

EDIT: Oh crap, this version is imcomplete. And I deleted the original file. :C

Here's the YouTube version for complete lip sync: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=tv9et_UM8Ko

EDIT 12/22/11: Whoa, front page! Thanks everybody! :D

EDIT 12/23/11: Before any of you decide to give it a bad review because "the message is incorrect" or "the animation sucks", the idea of war is one's own interpretation, and the animation isn't supposed to be spectacular. Then again, I'm getting into a war myself with these reviewers, because I have a different opinion. Just proving a point.

Reviews


EdrevaEdreva

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2011

5/5

Brief and clever.


People find this review helpful!

CStyXCStyX

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 25, 2011

he?

to the flash: I liked it. actually, there IS a lot room for improvements, but I think the author knows himself ;)

to the reviews:
WTF? this is internet. get used to it, sissys and stop complaining about sh** and nonsense, because that's *exactly* what the internet's ALL about: sh** and nonsense.


People find this review helpful!

TheEpicFaicGuyTheEpicFaicGuy

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 25, 2011

Deal with it...

People below, just relax...if this is how he views how all of those wars started, then don't complain. He just has a different view of all of them...don't complain against him for having an opinion, you should actually just look at this as a joke, because that is what it really is... oh and below? Be quiet you whiner...you aren't here to exert your views, you here to express yourself positively and have fun...that is all. By stating you are going to act violently against the admin who so labor everyday to remove trashy comments and reviews, you are only making it worse for yourself... I agree with L0n3c0mrad as well...it's Ch- no nevermind, I'll just say happy holidays as well...



crazesunsetcrazesunset

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 25, 2011

I have learned NOTHING from this! =D

Yup pretty much

I thought voice acting, lip flapping, and animation was good, since it was all really smooth.
It was short.
I think there's still a lot of room for improvement.



L0n3c0mradL0n3c0mrad

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 25, 2011

Very entertaining

I must say that i liked the video but as soon as i got to the comments i almost voted less. Newgrounds is some political battle ground or ethical argument site. It's for videos, music, and art. That's it. i doubt that people came to this flash in order to argue over wars and how they're started. And who cares about the difference between religious wars and whatnot? It's a freaking flash video. Well done StaticBunny, i really enjoyed it. to everyone else, relax it's freaking christmas. unless your another religion then you're probably going to bring that up and start bashing yet again. so scratch that, happy holidays.


People find this review helpful!