Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2011 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 21, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Rajunen just released the music for download. Here's the link:
http://www.megaupload.com /?d=M2D6UWZ0

~~~~v.1.0.1~~~~~~
-Some minor fixes.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I finally managed to wrap this one up after lazying around for far too long :D
I hope you guys enjoy.

Thanks for the frontpage

Reviews


crazylegs95crazylegs95

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2012

You know, It's pretty awesome how this all came together. Everything, from Snowball's stealthiness in Pt. 1 to Dust's "RWAAR! I'M GOING TO TEAR OUT YOUR SKULL AND BEAT YOU TO DEATH WITH IT BECAUSE YOU MADE ME KILL MY FRIEND!!!"-iness in this part managed to stay cool all the way through. The car/chopper scene was, in all effect, totally badass and managed to add a little closure to this episode of Bunnykill.

I'm positive that I'm not the only one who thinks this (mainly because I read the comments right below me), but I was really shocked when Snowball died. It did something to this episode that none of the other episodes could manage. I mean, it was sort of sad when Smoke and Ruby (Ep. 3 and 4, respectively) died, but this was Snowball. We've come to know and love him. He's our little assassin, and he was killed. By his friend.

... But unlike some of the other commenters, I'm aware that none of the Bunnykills have anything to do with one another (not trying to offend, but just read down a bit. People are pretty much asking Dust to use black magic to bring Snowball back from the dead). Snowball will probably be back to being a boss in Bunnykill 6, or one of the other characters will take his place as main character and Snow might be the bad guy. Maybe Ruby. Or Smoke. Or Dust. Or hell, even Dr. Sludge (Now that's just a weird idea). Either way, we'll see Snowball again. Because, as you know...

..."Heroes never die."


People find this review helpful!

AardwolfAardwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2011

Very good!

Very good indeed! Sad about snowball though, I wish he could come back somehow :(

The highway scene was strange: cars just driving normally while bunnies are fighting on the hood, and, a self-flying helicopter?! :o


People find this review helpful!

yoy249yoy249

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

Dust, a real n***a.

Great animation, concept, and story-line. Two questions, 1: Is going to be like madness series where the main character dies but he doesn't really die because the friend resurrects him and they kill the other guy, then they save some village in the middle-east or something? 2: Are you a furry? (Bunnies)


Mottis responds:

1: Not like madness, no. But Snowball will come back in later episodes, as the stories are not connected. I have no intentions to continue the storyline of Bk5 at this point.
2: Not the last time I checked.


niclayniclay

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2013

amigo desde que bi el prime tenia esa sensacion que lo arias muy impresionante por mi deberias seguir pero es tu decision epico suerte con tu trabajo



Fo0LishDogFo0LishDog

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2013

Killed hundreds of infantry.
Dozens of SWAT and Agents.
A handful of specially trained ninjas.
Brought down a turret.
And a helicopter.
Survives multiple explosions.

Gets up. "Ow. My arm..."

Well, shit.


People find this review helpful!