Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2011 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 21, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Rajunen just released the music for download. Here's the link:
http://www.megaupload.com /?d=M2D6UWZ0

~~~~v.1.0.1~~~~~~
-Some minor fixes.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I finally managed to wrap this one up after lazying around for far too long :D
I hope you guys enjoy.

Thanks for the frontpage

Reviews


GoldfoxemGoldfoxem

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2013

Everithing that makes me like Bunny Kill is:
The good animation, the originality, the charcters(specialy Smoke's design),the action, the storys, the Epic Deaths and the wait between the animations release is really short.


People find this review helpful!

BoN0909BoN0909

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2011

Better than a Tom Cruise movie!

Is Snowball really dead? I hope he isn't...
And who made it 9.9/10?


Mottis responds:

For Bk5, he is. He will be back in Bk6 however, check my profile for my future plans.


FarhzeugFarhzeug

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2011

''heroes never die''

Hmm... do i even have to say more? those ''lethal'' wounds are only of little manner. For alll i know there's probably a hidden pheonix inside snowball. and boy he's not going to be happy when he recovers >D

Or you could just let dust run on an epic rampage and let him carry the torch of total destruction for a while.
it's up to you. No matter what, i know it's gonna be one hell of a massacre



All4OneAndOne4NoneAll4OneAndOne4None

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2011

who would think....

that a idea like this could be so addictive!u gotta admit it....if someone came to u and told u that he saw a very nice animation with a bunch of bunnies in a killing spree the first thing that would pop in your head would not be the best thoughts about it....but when it is so perfectly and professionally materialised words just are very pure for describing it!!!really,at some point i got tired just watching it,i can't possibly imagine how did u feel for making it!!it was non stop!!so the lazying around part was so understandable!amazing arwork as always ,amazing music as always (hurray to Rajunen), amazing gore as always, and my favorite the metal gear detail in the end.....drin drin........"press select"........snake?
amazing job man.....u're trully gifted


Mottis responds:

You think that's bad? Imagine when someone asks me
-Animating? What kinda animations do you make?
-It's um... Bunnies. Killing eachother. With guns and swords. Um... yeah
-...I see.

xD


Lakaman13Lakaman13

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2011

I love the gore and all, there is nothing to add!

I just noticed the helicopter looks like something from Drawed To Life, how did you do that?


Mottis responds:

Ummm I downloaded a few military helicopter pictures (real helicopters and scifi ones) and drew a mish and mash of them into one, cool looking one.