Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2011 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 21, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Rajunen just released the music for download. Here's the link:
http://www.megaupload.com /?d=M2D6UWZ0

~~~~v.1.0.1~~~~~~
-Some minor fixes.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I finally managed to wrap this one up after lazying around for far too long :D
I hope you guys enjoy.

Thanks for the frontpage

Reviews


Orias1992Orias1992

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

Well, Shit

that made my day =)



BenjieboyBenjieboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

Awesome

Very awesome, I think it was really good. But, is there going to be like, a sequel?
because<SPOILERS!!!> the mastermind hasn't been unmasked yet and dust is coming for him<Spoilers end here>. So, I was just thinking


Mottis responds:

Most likely not. The ending conversation is a just a lil finish for the story; I will most likely never do a direct sequel to this movie. Maybe in the far, far future, but who knows ;)


IceBreak23IceBreak23

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2011

nice

awesome


People find this review helpful!

RichterfaustRichterfaust

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2013

Ever since I first started watching BunnyKill, I have been hooked, and you continue to make it better and better.

It is proof of two things. One, You took an idea that no-one else did, and expanded it. It went from being a Xiao Xiao with bunnies to being something with a story so deep, it has pushed the life of the animation to new heights.

And two, your animating skills are growing. It went from semi choppy movements to every movement is fluid and correct. It proves that time and practice to wonders to improve quality.

And last but not least, I now have a request. Is it possible to, sometime in the near future, see a bunnykill game?


People find this review helpful!

groundsrocksgroundsrocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2012

so awesome i need some help creating a flash video were did you make yours if iny one can help me messege me please
its so cool the bunny is killer dude good job hope u make more and can help me