Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2011 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 21, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Rajunen just released the music for download. Here's the link:
http://www.megaupload.com /?d=M2D6UWZ0

~~~~v.1.0.1~~~~~~
-Some minor fixes.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I finally managed to wrap this one up after lazying around for far too long :D
I hope you guys enjoy.

Thanks for the frontpage

Reviews


soil5017soil5017

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2013

Dust was a friend of snowball's but he got kidnapped by smoke and brainwashed by some mad scientist so the two fought, but the death of snowball woke Dust up, which led to a revenge, right?



kampushikampushi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2011

Awesome animation!

gotta love metal gear solid at the end also :)
Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

mesamusmesamus

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

mindblowing

that was really awesome, quite worth the wait, the choreograpghy was just excellent, also i love the ending, nice job man



DannyDaNinjaDannyDaNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

Great but...

...I feel sorry for those green minions/guards :P

Anyway, I can't wait until part 3 or Episode 6, I bet that overlord is scared Dust is coming so he's got a ton of guards :)


Mottis responds:

Bk 6 will have a completely new story as each bk movie does. I might some day continue Bk5's story, but that won't be for a while.


coleknowscoleknows

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

Just came home from a long day of school...

And it felt so awesome to see this after school. Very nice work, mottis. I have a small question though, is there any chance that snowball will be remotely alive in the next one? it would feel different without him.


Mottis responds:

If you have followed the series, you should know that each episode has a different storyline. So yes, Snowball will be in Bk6 ;)

However I might not make Bk6 next. Check the news on my profile for more information.