Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2011 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 21, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Rajunen just released the music for download. Here's the link:
http://www.megaupload.com /?d=M2D6UWZ0

~~~~v.1.0.1~~~~~~
-Some minor fixes.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I finally managed to wrap this one up after lazying around for far too long :D
I hope you guys enjoy.

Thanks for the frontpage

Reviews


AsklingAskling

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Awsome!

Here's hopping for Bunny Kill 6!



antperantper

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2012

yeah!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

BoaringBoaring

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

It's official. This > Madness

Let me just start off by saying that this makes Krinkel's Madness series look like utter shit by comparison. I mean seriously... This puts him to shame. He has had practically zero progression in his most recent slew of bland flashes, and in a dazzling display with Bunnykill 5 parts 1 and 2, you have completely blown away everything that Krinkels's over-hyped tripe has to offer.

Everything was sheer brilliance. It seemed as though every single battle between the main character and each cluster of enemies yielded a different, satisfying result each time, unlike in Madness where it's pretty much just run-of-the-mill shoot/stab deaths with no flair. I absolutely adored watching the amputated minion desperately crawl away from the encroaching hero who was tied up battling others, and then luckily escaping into the next room only to end up as a bullet-riddled meat shield for the protagonist.

Next, the animation and character design trumps Madness in every way conceivable. Cute bunnies > expressionless Madness lamers with cross-shaped gashes where a face should be. Every nuance of the protagonist's swordsmanship demonstrated how much time and effort you poured into this.

Madness had its day, but Krinkels should just lay it to rest or perform a complete overhaul instead of trying to polish a turd over and over again. It will never compare to the grandeur of this animation, I can assure you.

If I could, I would give this a 100 instead of a 10. Amazing job Mottis, Maksu, and Rajunen.


People find this review helpful!

daniel215daniel215

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

how to escape the freeway.

epic scene when dust vs. the helicopter



Mexicandude24Mexicandude24

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Amazing

I have been watching these cartoons every since you started the project. All I have to say is that you have improved drastically. Your animations never fail to entertain me. I love these series. Although it leaves me wondering, is this the end? I'm still pretty bummed out over snowflakes death. I really want to see more. Kudos nonetheless.


Mottis responds:

Thanks. As my skills progress, so does the time between movies, since the need to add more details increases as I get better. And don't worry, Snowball will be back sooner or later, as the stories are not connected ;)