Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2011 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 21, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Rajunen just released the music for download. Here's the link:
http://www.megaupload.com /?d=M2D6UWZ0

~~~~v.1.0.1~~~~~~
-Some minor fixes.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I finally managed to wrap this one up after lazying around for far too long :D
I hope you guys enjoy.

Thanks for the frontpage

Reviews


pokemon7777pokemon7777

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2013

To Baal0919, They probably injected him with some sort of super steroids or something like that, that had an extreme roid rage side effect. They might have also intended to put a mind control effect in, but,
snowball was about kick their asses and kill them, so they had to speed it up, causing Dust to go
crazy, killing pretty much everything in his way, including snowball. Maybe they actually intended him to kill snowball, and stay power crazy. But of course, because snowball was RIGHT THERE, they had to do it now, pushing in the incomplete serum. All in all, great animation, and great story. Goodbye Snowball, you will be remembered, you went out in victory. Dust completed your missions for you and is getting revenge for your death. Smoke is dead, Dust is fine.


People find this review helpful!

TokingFireTokingFire

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2011

Brita;. Bloody Bunny Vengeance At Its Finest

When I watch this installment of the Bunnykill series, I'm reminded of the car chase scene from Matrix: Reloaded and the ending of Mission: Impossible, the difference being that Bunnykill 5.2 takes it up to 11. From the very start, this is non-stop Bunnykill action, with some of the most inventive and kickass moves yet. Although, Snowball meets a terrible fate, Dust pulls out every stop and makes everyone--and I do mean EVERYONE--pay with their lives. If there is a third part to this saga, I highly anticipate it (which is to say, I WANT TO WATCH IT NOW).


Mottis responds:

Thanks! When I did the car chase part, I just knew I had to put in some agents for a nice matrix reference. Also, funny you should mention the MI helicopter part, as that is one of my fav movie action scenes of all time, yet I didn't really think of that part untill now. Awesome movie too. Too bad the sequels are utter trash.

Oh, and there will most likely be no Bk5.3, at least anytime in the near future. Check my profile for more info on my next projects ;)


vnzTHEprincevnzTHEprince

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

awesome

just awesome,BTW did u guys realize that the main characters have their own special skills smoke is good with guns and equipment dust is good with swords snowball is balanced between swords and guns ruby is good with the ninja stuff like this if u just realized :D



MorohtarSingodMorohtarSingod

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2013

A badass dosn't can not die... normaly that is.

In order to kill a bad-ass. One must be a bad-ass and fight the first bad-ass. If the the way is deamed bad-ass, falling into heli wings, fighting something 50x large then themself, or an old friend gone rouge.

Then can the bad-ass truly die. that is... unless your the only bad-ass in existence... then you live for as long as you want... until your blaze of glory arrives.



bluesrivalbluesrival

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

that was epic maybe they can use snowballs body and make him an androind an evil one haha that would be cool