Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2011 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 21, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Rajunen just released the music for download. Here's the link:
http://www.megaupload.com /?d=M2D6UWZ0

~~~~v.1.0.1~~~~~~
-Some minor fixes.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I finally managed to wrap this one up after lazying around for far too long :D
I hope you guys enjoy.

Thanks for the frontpage

Reviews


heragijheragij

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

OMG !!!!!

Relly Good !



rhythmmanrhythmman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

mindbanging!!

It was awesome, It became even more awesome in the highway, the cars randomly coming and going while everyone is in chaos, I loved it!!!


People find this review helpful!

bucue4bucue4

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2011

The Verdict...

Spectacular two part flash. Dramatic, Acton Packed, and bloody hilarious. I also enjoyed the music, it suited the scene. I hope to see Snowball back in a future installment.

On another note, I haven't seen Ruby since Bunny Kill 4. Will she be making any future appearances? I kinda liked her. The series needs a strong heroine and she suits the roll well. That and I like "Acton Girls".


People find this review helpful!
Mottis responds:

You can read about my upcoming plans on my newgrounds profile. When I make Bk6 sometimes in the distant future(after i've done the Bk5 prequel), there's a very good chance that Ruby will be in it.


NcPlayNcPlay

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

its nice .. i love it . make more ..

I love this movie video make more .. haha gud luck



pokemon7777pokemon7777

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2013

To Baal0919, They probably injected him with some sort of super steroids or something like that, that had an extreme roid rage side effect. They might have also intended to put a mind control effect in, but,
snowball was about kick their asses and kill them, so they had to speed it up, causing Dust to go
crazy, killing pretty much everything in his way, including snowball. Maybe they actually intended him to kill snowball, and stay power crazy. But of course, because snowball was RIGHT THERE, they had to do it now, pushing in the incomplete serum. All in all, great animation, and great story. Goodbye Snowball, you will be remembered, you went out in victory. Dust completed your missions for you and is getting revenge for your death. Smoke is dead, Dust is fine.


People find this review helpful!