Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2011 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 21, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Rajunen just released the music for download. Here's the link:
http://www.megaupload.com /?d=M2D6UWZ0

~~~~v.1.0.1~~~~~~
-Some minor fixes.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I finally managed to wrap this one up after lazying around for far too long :D
I hope you guys enjoy.

Thanks for the frontpage

Reviews


jackblissjackbliss

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Great animation but bland and repetitive!

This was so bland. Don't get me wrong. The art and animation was fantastic and truly top notch but it's the same mindless violence over and over again with no point. You should really add some depth into your plot so you feel what's behind all this like Kill Bill does. Sure people will rate your works high now but will they remember it? How would they differentiate your style and contribution to the internet community from any other madness inspired movies? You have what it takes graphics wise but it's time you used it with a little more creativity and better story telling maybe add some maturity or irony there alone the way. Maybe even a small message.

Just ask yourself. Will people remember this animation years from now? If your answer is YES then by all means do continue and my sincere wishes.


People find this review helpful!
Mottis responds:

I agree with all your points but I'm not much of a storyteller. Also, I get the most enjoyment from just designing and animating intricate fighting choreographies, using different fighting styles and weapons.


orossoross

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

well...i i just dont know wat to wright...snowball must be wrien back to life even if it takes 10 years HE CANOT DIE!please. write,him,BACK.[other words good though] ]: (



RaGnArOkIRaGnArOkI

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2012

Good fighting been watching for awhile..but dust needs to get less aggressive i highly doubt a Super bunny could do all that and just Walk off.. >.> oh and Btw..Keep metal gear out of this..To easy to go off of that



SexyLilSeaOtterSexyLilSeaOtter

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

this seems familier

you can desgin graphics but i just have this odd feeling that i have seen this before
oh yeah i have
i think its called madness

are you ever going to come out with an original idea?
ill give it a 2 because it doesnt look half bad design and audio wise but seriously come up with something creative or prehaps an idea of your own


Mottis responds:

It's cool everyone is entitled to their own opinion ^ . ^


mackman1212mackman1212

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

snowball is dead bunnykill is dead