Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2011 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 21, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Rajunen just released the music for download. Here's the link:
http://www.megaupload.com /?d=M2D6UWZ0

~~~~v.1.0.1~~~~~~
-Some minor fixes.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I finally managed to wrap this one up after lazying around for far too long :D
I hope you guys enjoy.

Thanks for the frontpage

Reviews


luckylimeluckylime

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

My favorite series on newgrounds

You never fail to disappoint on action, but honestly I was looking forward to the story just as much. There was hardly any story or confrontation in this one at all. Even the introduction of the ninja, an enemy never before seen, came and went just as fast as any other foot-soldier. I'm sure you remember when you first brought in the jet-pack bunnies (not sure what episode) and snowball had an epic battle with two of them on a bridge, that's what I'd like to see more of. Either way, looking forward to the next one, and don't worry, I get super lazy sometimes too. :P


Mottis responds:

Thanks.

Did you watch part1? The ninjas has a pretty neat introduction there, so I felt like the viewers already knew about them.


URTemplarURTemplar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Almost perfect

First of all: graphics, sounds, animations, all perfect. Considering your general idea, the music/graphic work here is as good as the ones in Xionic Madness. It's hard to think of any way to improve those, actually.

I've watched all your series, and they are all great. Also, since Bunny Kill 1 you have improved A LOT, no doubt. But I feel there is something lacking in this particular episode. Part 1 is an undisputable 10/10 in all aspects I can think of. This one, however, felt "incomplete". It seems that you didn't explore all the resources that your idea allows you to.

To begin with, it was a little shorter than I expected, even considering this one as an 'intermezzo' between parts 1 and (possibly) 3. Also, I expected Dust to get much more trouble and soldiers to kill - there is also something to be considered about the variation of the enemies, which I think you totally achieved in BK 4, but did not in this one.

It seems you had so many more different elements to add into the action, but it just didn't happen here, even though the fight scenes were, or course, awesome and well planned.

Well, another explanation is that this is just me missing snowball :D I hope this can help out, somehow. Keep up your great quality work.

Congratulations!


Mottis responds:

Thanks!

I fully agree that part 1 is superior to part 2 in nearly every way. The way I feel it, the last highway scene was the saving grace for part 2.

This is mostly because I had the ENTIRE movie done before I had to split it in 2 parts, and it flowed really well like that as one, whole movie. However it got split kinda unevenly, with all the juicy good stuff on part 1 while part 2 had... less. And it was also shorter. There wasn't much I could do about it either. With both parts practically done, I couldn't edit the latter part in any meaningful ways anymore.


DerpNyanDerpNyan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

Pretty darn good.

It was really quite good. The only problems I experienced were:
Slight lag (probably because of my old computer)
and
The helicopter scene where it was cutting up the car. I understand that it adds suspense and it did it well, but it is quite unrealistic.
Other than that, great job! (nice helicopter)



MadnessKiller12MadnessKiller12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

Now this is awesome of killing things,
this was best.


People find this review helpful!

Mee09Mee09

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

YES!!!!

I have been waiting for this for so long! Thank you VERY MUCH for continuing this...