Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2011 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 21, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Rajunen just released the music for download. Here's the link:
http://www.megaupload.com /?d=M2D6UWZ0

~~~~v.1.0.1~~~~~~
-Some minor fixes.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I finally managed to wrap this one up after lazying around for far too long :D
I hope you guys enjoy.

Thanks for the frontpage

Reviews


DarkSonicboyDarkSonicboy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 25, 2011

Very good!

The gore, the action, it was very was an amazing experience to watch but there where basically one problem: The flash remained in 2D. This was problem because there were some scenes that made it difficult to feel that "Edge" because of the perspective. Like for instance, the part with the machine gun and the shield, I didn't felt that danger because that angle. The high speed chase(which was awesome) or even better when Dust stabbed the pilot and when Smoke assaulted Dust with the coptor glass-It feels hard to feel that "edge" because it needs a different view to not make it so jarring. I'm praying that this information DOES NOT CONFUSE YOU!, Good job btw


Mottis responds:

Yeah I see your point, but you must realize how utterly impossible it would be to do those scenes in 3d and keep the action going so smoothly :D


FoxGBFoxGB

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2012

Amazing, man. Thank's for gettin' of your butt for us. . . But I hate that snowball died, and that made me depressed for like 5 minutes. . . but I'm over it now. 4.5.



ThommyTheKidoThommyTheKido

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

I miss snowball :(

Fucking awesome, just like the others!
but i do miss snowball... makes me sad to see snowball dead!
(include Zombie Snowball in the next one... who is of course one of the good guys :) )



bangbangboy179bangbangboy179

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2012

so snowballs gone damn



luckylimeluckylime

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

My favorite series on newgrounds

You never fail to disappoint on action, but honestly I was looking forward to the story just as much. There was hardly any story or confrontation in this one at all. Even the introduction of the ninja, an enemy never before seen, came and went just as fast as any other foot-soldier. I'm sure you remember when you first brought in the jet-pack bunnies (not sure what episode) and snowball had an epic battle with two of them on a bridge, that's what I'd like to see more of. Either way, looking forward to the next one, and don't worry, I get super lazy sometimes too. :P


Mottis responds:

Thanks.

Did you watch part1? The ninjas has a pretty neat introduction there, so I felt like the viewers already knew about them.