Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2011 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 21, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Rajunen just released the music for download. Here's the link:
http://www.megaupload.com /?d=M2D6UWZ0

~~~~v.1.0.1~~~~~~
-Some minor fixes.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I finally managed to wrap this one up after lazying around for far too long :D
I hope you guys enjoy.

Thanks for the frontpage

Reviews


JICizzleJICizzle

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Another Classic

You've outdone yourself again. Fast action, and a lot of twists. The traffic/helicopter scene was golden!!!! 5/5 10/10. Keep it up!!!



expresionlessmanexpresionlessman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Excellent flash

I actually found it kind of funny that half of the movie was basically everyone reloading frantically at the worst possible moments.

I look forward to more


Mottis responds:

I took extra care to make sure that the clip sizes and ammo count matched too :D


omegaglitchomegaglitch

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

That was pretty freakin awsome.

Once again the Bunnykill series makes it's mark.

I'll have to admit I'm a bit sad to see smoke die, at least he won't be making any surprises appearances anytime soon...Right?

I'm Also wondering when Snowball is going to be resurrected by Dust or some other means. Near the end I noticed they talked about some sort of experiment that went unstable, I'm wondering if it was the experiment that made Dust a puppet, or a new experiment that can possibly play a role later on in BK 6.

What ever the case I'm eagerly waiting for the next installment, Also might I suggest giving Dust some ninja teleportation moves from BK4? I mean the guy has a cool weapon, cool look, all he needs now is some type of cool ability like Snowball did when he went all Supa ninja on Flint in BK4, but I'll leave that up to you ;)

In anycase I enjoyed it and hope for more.


Mottis responds:

Thank you.

At the end, they were talking about the injection they did on Dust. It was unstable because Snowball crashed to the scene and interrupted the whole process in Part1 and Smoke was forced to do the injection before the process was finished. This is why the mind control effect didn't last, and this is why it made Dust a raging lunatic instead of full mind control.

Bk6 will be completely different storyline/style, just like each Bk has been so far.


XRabbitXXRabbitX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Awsome

As always, Bunnykill is awsome, I wanna see the next one soon



URTemplarURTemplar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Almost perfect

First of all: graphics, sounds, animations, all perfect. Considering your general idea, the music/graphic work here is as good as the ones in Xionic Madness. It's hard to think of any way to improve those, actually.

I've watched all your series, and they are all great. Also, since Bunny Kill 1 you have improved A LOT, no doubt. But I feel there is something lacking in this particular episode. Part 1 is an undisputable 10/10 in all aspects I can think of. This one, however, felt "incomplete". It seems that you didn't explore all the resources that your idea allows you to.

To begin with, it was a little shorter than I expected, even considering this one as an 'intermezzo' between parts 1 and (possibly) 3. Also, I expected Dust to get much more trouble and soldiers to kill - there is also something to be considered about the variation of the enemies, which I think you totally achieved in BK 4, but did not in this one.

It seems you had so many more different elements to add into the action, but it just didn't happen here, even though the fight scenes were, or course, awesome and well planned.

Well, another explanation is that this is just me missing snowball :D I hope this can help out, somehow. Keep up your great quality work.

Congratulations!


Mottis responds:

Thanks!

I fully agree that part 1 is superior to part 2 in nearly every way. The way I feel it, the last highway scene was the saving grace for part 2.

This is mostly because I had the ENTIRE movie done before I had to split it in 2 parts, and it flowed really well like that as one, whole movie. However it got split kinda unevenly, with all the juicy good stuff on part 1 while part 2 had... less. And it was also shorter. There wasn't much I could do about it either. With both parts practically done, I couldn't edit the latter part in any meaningful ways anymore.