Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2011 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 21, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Rajunen just released the music for download. Here's the link:
http://www.megaupload.com /?d=M2D6UWZ0

~~~~v.1.0.1~~~~~~
-Some minor fixes.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I finally managed to wrap this one up after lazying around for far too long :D
I hope you guys enjoy.

Thanks for the frontpage

Reviews


sjs00sjs00

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Oooh, predictions predictions!

As Dust attempts to grab onto Smoke's helicopter, there is some graffiti below him.
Just who is "Scratch"?
Man, these just get better and better! I'm absolutely loving Smoke's gun-fu and Dust's earring and beater'! I love everything about Dust!
In contrast to Snowball, who usually wields a katana, and is all about grace and finesse, Dust is all about raw power, and the cannonblade certainly allows just that! I personally could never imagine him going stealth like Snowball did. Anyway- great addition to the series, keep up the FANTASTIC work Mottis, and you too Rajunen!
10/10 5/5
P.S. Dust was the perfect bunny to drop the first f-bomb!


People find this review helpful!
Mottis responds:

Thanks.

You're the first to notice that graffiti there; it's a reference to a possible future project of mine ;)
Also yeah, I was attempting to bring out the difference between Sb's and Dust's fighting styles, I'm glad that you caught that :D


scribb1erscribb1er

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

As I expected

You sir, have made a true gun blade in every sense of the word. Didn't see the vehicle chase coming and you pulled it off brilliantly! So we've had a Star Wars esque theme for Bunnykill 3, a Samurai feel for 4, Metal Gear for 5, I can't wait to see what else you do! Will you tie this one in with a future movie or leave it as an Easter Egg like the ending in 3? I have nothing more to add, this was perfect. Keep it coming man I love it!



anythingthatworks17anythingthatworks17

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

OHMYGOODFREAKINGOSH

that may have been the best animation, i have ever seen. just straight up brilliant, you have outdone yourself.



Hansen77Hansen77

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Great flash loved it 10 out of 10

i think snowball is still alive because went throught their prases snowball's was heros never die .....................................
.............sorry for the misspelling


Mottis responds:

That reference was more about the fact that even if a true hero does, his memory lives on ;)


JICizzleJICizzle

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Another Classic

You've outdone yourself again. Fast action, and a lot of twists. The traffic/helicopter scene was golden!!!! 5/5 10/10. Keep it up!!!