Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2011 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 21, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Rajunen just released the music for download. Here's the link:
http://www.megaupload.com /?d=M2D6UWZ0

~~~~v.1.0.1~~~~~~
-Some minor fixes.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I finally managed to wrap this one up after lazying around for far too long :D
I hope you guys enjoy.

Thanks for the frontpage

Reviews


Jaden23245Jaden23245

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

pore snow ball



MorohtarSingodMorohtarSingod

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2013

A badass dosn't can not die... normaly that is.

In order to kill a bad-ass. One must be a bad-ass and fight the first bad-ass. If the the way is deamed bad-ass, falling into heli wings, fighting something 50x large then themself, or an old friend gone rouge.

Then can the bad-ass truly die. that is... unless your the only bad-ass in existence... then you live for as long as you want... until your blaze of glory arrives.



Fo0LishDogFo0LishDog

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2013

Killed hundreds of infantry.
Dozens of SWAT and Agents.
A handful of specially trained ninjas.
Brought down a turret.
And a helicopter.
Survives multiple explosions.

Gets up. "Ow. My arm..."

Well, shit.


People find this review helpful!

niclayniclay

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2013

amigo desde que bi el prime tenia esa sensacion que lo arias muy impresionante por mi deberias seguir pero es tu decision epico suerte con tu trabajo



RichterfaustRichterfaust

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2013

Ever since I first started watching BunnyKill, I have been hooked, and you continue to make it better and better.

It is proof of two things. One, You took an idea that no-one else did, and expanded it. It went from being a Xiao Xiao with bunnies to being something with a story so deep, it has pushed the life of the animation to new heights.

And two, your animating skills are growing. It went from semi choppy movements to every movement is fluid and correct. It proves that time and practice to wonders to improve quality.

And last but not least, I now have a request. Is it possible to, sometime in the near future, see a bunnykill game?


People find this review helpful!