Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2011 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 21, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Rajunen just released the music for download. Here's the link:
http://www.megaupload.com /?d=M2D6UWZ0

~~~~v.1.0.1~~~~~~
-Some minor fixes.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I finally managed to wrap this one up after lazying around for far too long :D
I hope you guys enjoy.

Thanks for the frontpage

Reviews


coleknowscoleknows

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

Just came home from a long day of school...

And it felt so awesome to see this after school. Very nice work, mottis. I have a small question though, is there any chance that snowball will be remotely alive in the next one? it would feel different without him.


Mottis responds:

If you have followed the series, you should know that each episode has a different storyline. So yes, Snowball will be in Bk6 ;)

However I might not make Bk6 next. Check the news on my profile for more information.


DarkAlmightyDarkAlmighty

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

Holy Awesomesauce!!

Three words, Blew my mind. This was a lot better than part 1 in terms of speed, fluidity, transition, and general epicness.
I especially love scene 3 , and I was wondering when you'd get around to something like it, that was the topper for me, and I give you 5 stars for that alone!
In terms of overall length, it was shorter than part 1, but who am I to talk?
I also had figured it was Flint behind part of it, from the glasses and ponytail. Now I'm eager to find out who's the mastermind!


People find this review helpful!
Mottis responds:

Yeah, part 2 is way shorter becuase, well, I basically had the entire movie done from start to finish before I did the split into 2 parts. And it split kinda.... unevenly. And since both parts were practically done, I culdn't edit part 2 anymore, sadly.

I thought it was obvious that it was Flint from the start. The only reason I called him Flint this time was because calling him "BOSS" like in part 1 wouldn't make much sense, since he was talking to his superior in the ending :P


QCBrothersQCBrothers

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

Just awesome

Nothing to add....Concentration of awesomeness!!!



notsomannotsoman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

Oh ya!

Sexy!



VirpemVirpem

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

Wonderful

The fighting was phenomenal, and very original. It didn't follow regular fight scenes, kept the movie very tense the whole time, and was just overall very good