Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2011 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 21, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Rajunen just released the music for download. Here's the link:
http://www.megaupload.com /?d=M2D6UWZ0

~~~~v.1.0.1~~~~~~
-Some minor fixes.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I finally managed to wrap this one up after lazying around for far too long :D
I hope you guys enjoy.

Thanks for the frontpage

Reviews


RedChaos115RedChaos115

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

PERFECTION

masterpiece, keep this series going



SexyLilSeaOtterSexyLilSeaOtter

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

this seems familier

you can desgin graphics but i just have this odd feeling that i have seen this before
oh yeah i have
i think its called madness

are you ever going to come out with an original idea?
ill give it a 2 because it doesnt look half bad design and audio wise but seriously come up with something creative or prehaps an idea of your own


Mottis responds:

It's cool everyone is entitled to their own opinion ^ . ^


Der-UbermenschDer-Ubermensch

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

Why do you hate Smoke so much?

I've been a die-hard Smoke fan ever since BK 1, and I demand to see him killing some white and brown bunny!!

It's been a pleasure to see you evolve as an artist. Keep up the awesome work.



BoaringBoaring

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

It's official. This > Madness

Let me just start off by saying that this makes Krinkel's Madness series look like utter shit by comparison. I mean seriously... This puts him to shame. He has had practically zero progression in his most recent slew of bland flashes, and in a dazzling display with Bunnykill 5 parts 1 and 2, you have completely blown away everything that Krinkels's over-hyped tripe has to offer.

Everything was sheer brilliance. It seemed as though every single battle between the main character and each cluster of enemies yielded a different, satisfying result each time, unlike in Madness where it's pretty much just run-of-the-mill shoot/stab deaths with no flair. I absolutely adored watching the amputated minion desperately crawl away from the encroaching hero who was tied up battling others, and then luckily escaping into the next room only to end up as a bullet-riddled meat shield for the protagonist.

Next, the animation and character design trumps Madness in every way conceivable. Cute bunnies > expressionless Madness lamers with cross-shaped gashes where a face should be. Every nuance of the protagonist's swordsmanship demonstrated how much time and effort you poured into this.

Madness had its day, but Krinkels should just lay it to rest or perform a complete overhaul instead of trying to polish a turd over and over again. It will never compare to the grandeur of this animation, I can assure you.

If I could, I would give this a 100 instead of a 10. Amazing job Mottis, Maksu, and Rajunen.


People find this review helpful!

lightlordlightlord

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

man..

I remember waaay back when I first saw kill bunny...shesh..kids this is a classic. I hope to see more. Newgrounds classic right here.


People find this review helpful!