Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2011 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 21, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Rajunen just released the music for download. Here's the link:
http://www.megaupload.com /?d=M2D6UWZ0

~~~~v.1.0.1~~~~~~
-Some minor fixes.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I finally managed to wrap this one up after lazying around for far too long :D
I hope you guys enjoy.

Thanks for the frontpage

Reviews


BOULLIEBOULLIE

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

Always set to kill

This series has provided me with many a fun filled evening when I have nothing to do (Or even when I have shit to do) and trying to guess how the next bunny is gonna die is always a fun thing.

Thanks for making this series. Honestly.

It's one of the cooler things I've seen on the internet.
One can never go wrong with the Bunnykill series...


People find this review helpful!

CricesXCricesX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

Well Shit

I'm glad I stuck around after the credits! This is a great series and I'm glad that ending made it so it can continue! >:D Mottis I love you.... No homo.


People find this review helpful!

ThedarkThedark

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

man

thats awesome. Its the best in the series


People find this review helpful!

drakke125drakke125

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

heroes never die! yeah!

was hoping that the crazy doc would conduct an expierment to bring snowball back from the dead, its one of the few ways, will miss him. and why smokie = bad? cuz he's from another organization? thought he'd be more like a sasuke type and be like oh crap he found me, dont wanna be invovled with anyone like i did with that white ninja bunny. lol

jeez ud think the doc would put up a better fight against him, he even gave snowball a hard time. not a big fan of gunblades, i prefer katanas but wats wrong with having a lil extra ammo when you need it? looking forward to more bunnykill, even tho the spotlight is not on our fav snow bunny :'(

the car/helicop scene was....interesting........sooner or later this wud have to come up esp with a look a like government experiment episode. i just hope there won't be any more clich├ęs. but evfen if there were id love bunnykill for being bunnykill.


People find this review helpful!

MrakhcMrakhc

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

hey wait...

this is like madness except its good.