Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2011 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 21, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Rajunen just released the music for download. Here's the link:
http://www.megaupload.com /?d=M2D6UWZ0

~~~~v.1.0.1~~~~~~
-Some minor fixes.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I finally managed to wrap this one up after lazying around for far too long :D
I hope you guys enjoy.

Thanks for the frontpage

Reviews


L0u262L0u262

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

Holy Hell This Was AMAZING

O man this is by far the best addition to the Bunnykill Series. That highway type shtick was over the fucking top. Crazy awesome shit. Superior work man.

- Lou


People find this review helpful!

Blackdavil88Blackdavil88

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

Loved It

I really loved this and these kinds of series remind of like Madness and all..... Really liked that part with 1 - 100% thing very creative ^_^ hope you guys do alot more stuff like these :D


People find this review helpful!

luckylimeluckylime

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

My favorite series on newgrounds

You never fail to disappoint on action, but honestly I was looking forward to the story just as much. There was hardly any story or confrontation in this one at all. Even the introduction of the ninja, an enemy never before seen, came and went just as fast as any other foot-soldier. I'm sure you remember when you first brought in the jet-pack bunnies (not sure what episode) and snowball had an epic battle with two of them on a bridge, that's what I'd like to see more of. Either way, looking forward to the next one, and don't worry, I get super lazy sometimes too. :P


Mottis responds:

Thanks.

Did you watch part1? The ninjas has a pretty neat introduction there, so I felt like the viewers already knew about them.


puut4991puut4991

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

Did you notice?

Did you notice that when the swat bunny has his arm chopped of and he drops the riot shield that the shield disappears? By the way I really like the whole checking the pulse and helping the wounded bunny out of there. It really adds character to the videos.


Mottis responds:

Oh crap, no I did not notice that about the riot shield. Good eyes :D


stoopid-nutterstoopid-nutter

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

Like all those unfortunate minions -

- I never fail to be completely blown away by these.

Shit hot, as usual. Loved the car chase, loved the 1 - 100% complete thing, loved the little epilogue type thing.

Fan-bloody-tastic!