Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2011 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 21, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Rajunen just released the music for download. Here's the link:
http://www.megaupload.com /?d=M2D6UWZ0

~~~~v.1.0.1~~~~~~
-Some minor fixes.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I finally managed to wrap this one up after lazying around for far too long :D
I hope you guys enjoy.

Thanks for the frontpage

Reviews


BlackRainBSBlackRainBS

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2013

im waiting pretty long on the next part now lol, youre movies are the only reason im still looking for newgrounds man, don't let us hang.


People find this review helpful!

waterflamewolfwaterflamewolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2013

Where is Bunnykill 6?



RMJTrickyemRMJTrickyem

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

I miss theses vids soooooooooooo much :'(



Baal0919Baal0919

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2013

For people asking, there is not going to be a part 6. Mottis has it on his page if you would go look at it.
And to Soil5017, no.
Snowball's presence causes them to rush whatever they were doing on the computer, and inject him before they were completely done. Most likely, whatever they injected had worn off because of this, unfortunately, after Snowball was killed.

As for the flash, it's great, and feels like a classic for me to come back and watch every now and then. The whole series, not just this. The animation and smoothness of it all feels so much better with each part, being the final part, I feel like this one was perfectly done, but of course he most likely could of improved even further on his quality, had he wanted to continue doing Bunnykill. Overall, incredibly well done, nice little story, an awesome finisher, and hilarious ending to the whole thing. Great job.

I look forward to whatever animations Mottis wishes to do next, if he decides too, he did say he was interested with flash still.


People find this review helpful!

tugevtiigertugevtiiger

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2013

Will there be an 6th episode?