Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2011 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 21, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Rajunen just released the music for download. Here's the link:
http://www.megaupload.com /?d=M2D6UWZ0

~~~~v.1.0.1~~~~~~
-Some minor fixes.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I finally managed to wrap this one up after lazying around for far too long :D
I hope you guys enjoy.

Thanks for the frontpage

Reviews


akelkokakelkok

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

very well!

nice vid like the rest and it was enjoyable!
Hopefully we get the next parts of Kill Bunny soon but other than that nice work :D


People find this review helpful!

antosikantosik

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Yes

Finally! So many moths i have waited, did you say that you will send in around summer holidays? Nevermind, it is here, FINALLY

Thanks for your awesome serie of Bunnykill. I love cute little killing bunnies :D


Mottis responds:

Yes, I'm a lazy, lazy man sometimes. Sorry :P
Oh and thanks.


fadedshadowfadedshadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

worth the wait =]

the helicopter fight was fucking badass. i wasn't expecting something that crazy but damn was it cool to watch


Mottis responds:

Thanks, I did my best with that last battle; wanted it to go out with a bang. I'm glad you liked it :D


XxUaE21xXXxUaE21xX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

good

great



Mexicandude24Mexicandude24

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Amazing

I have been watching these cartoons every since you started the project. All I have to say is that you have improved drastically. Your animations never fail to entertain me. I love these series. Although it leaves me wondering, is this the end? I'm still pretty bummed out over snowflakes death. I really want to see more. Kudos nonetheless.


Mottis responds:

Thanks. As my skills progress, so does the time between movies, since the need to add more details increases as I get better. And don't worry, Snowball will be back sooner or later, as the stories are not connected ;)