Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2011 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 21, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Rajunen just released the music for download. Here's the link:
http://www.megaupload.com /?d=M2D6UWZ0

~~~~v.1.0.1~~~~~~
-Some minor fixes.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I finally managed to wrap this one up after lazying around for far too long :D
I hope you guys enjoy.

Thanks for the frontpage

Reviews


ArnyMatoRArnyMatoR

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

OMG

THAT WAS AWESOME, DUDE



KeterHiramekiKeterHirameki

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Just getting better and better

Keep up the great work guys, I've followed Bunnykill since the beginning and it never disappointed me :D

I'll be waiting for much more o/



grimspitegrimspite

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

AWESOME

I has the first message woot :D Anyways, this was an epic episode in the Bunnykill series, also, LOVED THE DETAIL ON THE HELI and the action was very well desgined including the slo-mo scenes, however, I thought that the story was a bit too short and that at the text ending, the speech was a bit....unnatural? Still, 10/10 and 5/5 bravo!


Mottis responds:

Thanks!
About the story; yeah I had to split the movie in half, and all the juicy stuff ended up in Part 1. I wish there was something I could've done about it but oh well.


PelleellePelleelle

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

lol, under judgment and already on featured?

totally worth the wait! great continue of part 1, showing dust's rage, but that cliffhanger sure makes me wonder if youre gonna do a part 3 or it ends here like in bunnykill 3


Mottis responds:

Actually I can't decide whether I should do a prequel of Bk5 and show how Dust got captured in the first place, OR a sequel for Bk5 OR if I should just do Bk6 witha clean slate.


valekinvalekin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Nice

This short film kept up with the spirit of Bunnykill. The action sequences were great, and there was enough story element going to keep you hooked for the duration.