Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2011 | 12:05 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 21, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick December 21, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place December 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Rajunen just released the music for download. Here's the link:
http://www.megaupload.com /?d=M2D6UWZ0

~~~~v.1.0.1~~~~~~
-Some minor fixes.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So I finally managed to wrap this one up after lazying around for far too long :D
I hope you guys enjoy.

Thanks for the frontpage

Reviews


TomyaTomya

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Blew my effin mind

Hands down a masterpiece, one of the best animations I've seen in awhile. Every "Bunny Kill" gets more and more insane as the series goes along. Though I'll miss Snowball, Dust is an awesome character, very original and I know I'm not the only one who thinks so


Mottis responds:

Thanks. I also prefer Dust to Snowball, personally :D


perunsky3perunsky3

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

good

good work but in my opinion very shorter but It's a very good work


Mottis responds:

Yeah it's a lot shorter, but that's because I had to split the original movie in half, and 3/2 was the best way to split it because Snowballs death was a good cliffhanger. Note that I had the whole thing completed from start to finish when I did the split, so I couldn't edit the latter part anymore, or make it longer, sadly.

But thanks :D


Epicnesslover01Epicnesslover01

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Epic.

In mid-movie, I had to change the quality to Low so the audio and visual were in correct place. Which is good, because that means your a hard worker. Plus, PLEASE don't tell me I'm the only one that heard the Wilhelm Scream. After one of agents in that black car is killed, a few seconds after, the scream is heard.


Mottis responds:

Well I don't know about you being the only one who heard the scream, but you sure are the first one to mention about it :D


porkyspine1porkyspine1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWW YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

this was a masterpiece.



SexySamuraiSexySamurai

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Aivan mahtavaa...

Sis näiden tulol kyl kestää, mut se odotus on sen arvosta :) Tää on vähän niiku madness mut näyttävimmäl graffoil, hienoimmilla liikkeillä, ja isommalla valikoimalla aseita. Ja siinä on pupuja!!! Muistan vieläki ku pikkuskidinä ekan kerran tän löysin jostai randomsivustosta :D Kiitos tästä mahtavasta sarjasta.


Mottis responds:

ja muistan ku pikkuskidinä(kaikki on suhteellista) tein sitä ekaa joskus :D